People

Please use personal contact email and phone extension information below, or 
if you have any general inquiries please feel free to forward them to info@smithstructural.com.

Michael (Mike) F. Smith, P.E. | x101
Principal Engineer, LEED AP
mike@smithstructural.com

Michael E. Parolini, P.E., S.E. | x103
Principal Structural Engineer, LEED AP, MLSE
michael@smithstructural.com

Jessica M. Meadows, P.E., S.E. | x105
Structural Engineer
jessica@smithstructural.com

Kimberly (Kim) A. Klimczyk, P.E. | x101
Project Engineer
kim@smithstructural.com

Deryk V. Izuo | x108
Staff Engineer, E.I.T.
deryk@smithstructural.com

Jami L.M. Hahn | x113
Staff Engineer, E.I.T.
jami@smithstructural.com

Patrick Brutzman | x111
Staff Engineer, E.I.T.
patrick@smithstructural.com

Jessica Resta | x100
Intern Staff Engineer
jessicar@smithstructural.com

Olivia Pepe-Phelps | x100
Intern Staff Engineer
olivia@smithstructural.com

Ben Sykes | x100
Intern Staff Engineer
ben@smithstructural.com

Jeff Lafranchi | x100
Account Coordinator
jeff@smithstructural.com

Lee S. Engelmeier, P.E. | x102
Principal Engineer
lee@smithstructural.com

Kelsey Anne Parolini, P.E., S.E. | x104
Senior Structural Engineer
kelsey@smithstructural.com

Jessica E. Napier, P.E., S.E. | x106
Structural Engineer
jess@smithstructural.com

Joseph (Joe) M. Klimczyk, P.E. | x109
Project Engineer
joe@smithstructural.com

Heather M. Wethington, P.E. | x110
Project Engineer
heather@smithstructural.com

Cheyne L. Kight | x112
Staff Engineer, E.I.T.
cheyne@smithstructural.com

Kevin Dong, P.E., S.E. | x100
Structural Engineer
kevin@smithstructural.com

Krishna Patterson | x107
CAD Operator
krishna@smithstructural.com

Sophia E. Abshire | x100
Intern Staff Engineer
sophia@smithstructural.com

Julia De Hart | x100
Intern Staff Engineer
julia@smithstructural.com